mandag 11. januar 2016

NOT 03 Psykisk Tortur - Live LP

The long awaited live LP is finally ready to be released! A truly remarkable cover-artwork done by Joachim Gaertner returned three different cover versions. Tributes to fantastic live records in our book. The music obviously stands for it self.

Edition: 201 copies
Released in 3 different, numbered sleeves (67 copies each)
(9 testpressings were made with a 4th sleeve)
Release date: 20 January 2016

Lars Nicolaysen: Drums
Ronny Wærnes: Voice 'n' noise

More info: click--> here

mandag 4. januar 2016

NOT 02 PLX-15 same MLP

PLX-15 is known as pre-techno casio-punk from the Arctic, legendary Norwegian underground from the 80s. Now they are back with a killer record!

NOT 02 PLX-15
Record title: PLX15
Format: 12" Mini-LP
Release date: September 5, 2015
Edition: 100 copies / handmade covers / black vinyl
Artwork & Photos: Joachim Gaertner
Musicians on this record:
Jon Hveding: Vocals, Guitars and Synth/Casio-organ
Remi Langmo: Bass synth and Synth/Casio-organ
Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen: Drums, Toilet and Synth/Casio-organ
Zan Hoffman aka Bodycocktail: starring on vocals on The Traitor.
Recording informations: - Recorded at Cito Lydstudio, Bodø, Norway 2012 and 2015 - Mixed and produced by: Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen at Cito Lydstudio July 2015

Note: - Photos taken near Kjerringøy, Northern Norway April 2015 - no testpressings were made

More info here

NOT 01 Re-release

As this gem was sold out a while ago, the label decided to run a re-release of 100 copies, but with different cover. It was out September the 5th 2015. Here is the lovely front cover of the re-release:

More info here